pp443127fb.png
ppb8d2fff7.png
pp94112d37.png
pp125900da.png
pp7b9ee414.png
pp367149d6.png
pp53f90b73.png
pp76ab813b.png
ppd95752b8.png
pp7d278cae.png
ppe74752d2.png
pp8417a604.png
ppd9859518.png
pp9f4c440e.png
pp41827e52.png
ppe9fd2b88.png
ppe74752d2.png
ppf99e7a80.png
ppdcf2af74.png
pp34770e7d.png
pp742ca606.png
ppe9fd2b88.png
pp88dfb8d5.png
ppf2ac8fbe.png
pped897d39.png
pp17864d2d.png
pp742ca606.png
pp7d278cae.png
pp13127dd6.png
pp7008fcd8.png
pp77b1e3ac.png
ppa50e5b93.png
pp742ca606.png
ppe9fd2b88.png
pp3046edcf.png
pp5c604a6c.png
ppc7c3891c.png
pp77cb5b2a.png
pp742ca606.png
ppe9fd2b88.png
pp3046edcf.png
pp9862ef14.png
pp4d54be59.png
pp87f330d3.png
pp88ae20ae.png
pp20a60eee.png
pp69424bf6.png
ppa33fed1c.png
ppc01cec1b.png
pp76963ae5.png
pp6b698df7.png
ppb11b2387.png
ppcddcfbfd.png
pp5b211348.png
pp43a354f3.png
pp25f64a1a.png
51 Jonesville Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell Phone: (843 ) 290-9080 ·    Phone & Fax: (843) 6819154
sankofahh001@earthlink.net   ·    www.sankofabusinesssolutionsinc.com
pp190cc5b8.png
Sankofa Restoration Project’s Staff
Linda Walker, Journal Co-Editor
Tel: (410) 997-6134
Mobile: (201) 618-1463
linda.walker@sankofabusinesssolutions-inc.com

& adeebapoet@comcast.net
Beverly Birch, Journal Co-Editor
Tel:(843) 556-8800
Mobile:(843) 296-5652
beverly.birch@@sankofabusinesssolutions-inc.com

& Birchvac@aol.com
David Berry, Legal Deparment
Tel: 843 686-5432
Toll Free: (800) 774-9007
david.berry@sankofabusinesssolutions-inc.com

& david@hiltonheadlawyers.c
Josephine Hairs Wright, Treasury
Tel: (843) 681-9154
Mobile: (843) 290-8888 josepine.wright@sankofabusinesssolutions-inc.com

& johairs@earthlink.net
Howard D. Wright
Executive Director
Tel: (843) 681-9154
Mobile: (843) 290-9080
howard.wright@sankofabusinesssolutions-inc.com,

sankofahh001@earthlink.net &
sankofahh003@.yahoo.com
Dr. Celveland Sellers Department of Griotology
Tel: (803) 777-6344
cleveland.sellers@sankofabusinesssolutions-inc.com, & cleve@sc.edu
ppb5aa4194.jpg
pp35fa7bda.gif
ppd500e90e.gif
ppc832866e.gif
pp1d196152.gif
ppf15fb237.gif